Company Profile

About Our People

Colony Title Associates Building

Tee Tillman

Tee Tillman is the President of Colony Title Group, Ltd. With 30 years of title company experience, and handling over 35,000 settlements. Tee has developed land and built homes. As an attorney, he represented buyers and sellers in contract preparation, litigation and lectured to realtors and homebuyers regarding all aspects of real estate.

Catherine Stansbury

Catherine Stansbury is a Vice President of Colony Title Group, Ltd. She has more than 22 years of experience in the title industry holding positions ranging from her initial foray as paralegal to Vice President of Corporation Accounts. Cathy has devoted most of her career to credit union relationships. A graduate of Villa Julie College, Cathy is a licensed Maryland Title Insurance Agent and Real Estate Agent.

George Shehan

George Shehan has over 35 years in all aspects of real estate. Starting as a title abstractor, his initial attorney experience was with The Rouse Company. George went on in development and home building, being elected President of the Maryland Home Builders in 1991. Since joining Colony Title and The Law Offices of Tillman, Shehan & Letzkus, George has handled complex contract and zoning matters, as well as, conducting thousands of closings.

Jeff Letzkus

Jeff Letzkus has 30 years of experience as an attorney in private practice. Over the last 10 years, Jeff has focused his practice on real estate, business law, estates, trust administration and litigation. Additionally, Jeff has handled thousands of residential and commercial closings.

Jodi Malarkey

Jodi Malarkey has been with Columbia Title Company/Colony Title Group since 1983. Prior to that, she worked in the mortgage industry as a settlement processor for 5 years. She is a licensed Maryland Title Insurance Agent. As a title examiner and processor, she examines most of the residential and commercial transactions in the office.

Kelly Mooney

Kelly Mooney joined Colony in 2016. Kelly brings over 20 years of title company experience and is well respected in the industry.

Amy Wilder

Amy Wilder is the manager of our Credit Union division and brings a versatile blend of experience to Colony Title Group. In her 21 years working with Tee, she has earned an excellent reputation as the credit union settlement liaison coordinating the entire closing process from start to finish. Amy is a licensed Maryland Title Insurance Agent.

Kevin Yungmann

Kevin Yungmann is an attorney with fifteen years of title company experience. He has taught continuing education for the real estate industry and has focused for the last seven years on assisting sellers through the short sale process. He is well versed in all aspects of real estate.

Contact Our Team

tee.tillman@colonytitle.com
cathy.stansbury@colonytitle.com
george.shehan@colonytitle.com
jeff.letzkus@colonytitle.com
jodi.malarkey@colonytitle.com
kelly.mooney@colonytitle.com
amy.wilder@colonytitle.com
kevin.yungmann@colonytitle.com